Poem :)

Posted: May 1, 2012 in poem
Tags: , , , ,

This is a small poem written by myself. Hope U’ll enjoy. MusicRocks 🙂

Music is my Passion

Saving me from depression

A way of relaxation

A type a confession

A way of expression

This is my mission

To bring together the nations

In a powerful and strong union

When everything around me seems so dark

When the rhythms take me away

Music saves me

Music heals me

All my soul gives out joy, peace and tears through sound and words.

Music is all I have

Music Rocks

 

Graz 🙂

 

Comments
  1. kritina18 says:

    very nice poem 🙂 I can see that you have poured all your emotions in this poem 🙂 Thanks for sharing these wonderful words and rhymes 😀

  2. Nono says:

    flowing rythms 🙂 cool poems. You really seem to feel this poem.. I like it!!

  3. thierry says:

    It is a really good poem 🙂

  4. Ted says:

    Hey you poem is really nice keep it up

Leave a comment